Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

patioogden's Logbook (13 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (0)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Routes: North America: United States: Utah: Moab: Indian Creek: Donnelly Canyon

Binou's Crack popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: patioogden on 2008-05-09 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Sweet climb!

This thing was money the whole way.

Added: 2008-05-31

Routes: North America: United States: Utah: Moab: Indian Creek: Scarface wall

Scarface popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.11a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: patioogden on 2008-05-09 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Awesome Climb!

Thanks to Ben for putting it up. Classic!

Added: 2008-05-30

Routes: North America: United States: Utah: Moab: Castle Valley: Sister Superior

Jah-Man popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10c
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: patioogden on 2008-05-04 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Awesome climb!

Climbed this one with Pete and Ben, I led the last pitch, was happy to get the fourth pitch clean on second! What a classic climb, great views. Gusty at the top!

Added: 2008-05-30

Routes: North America: United States: Utah: Moab: Indian Creek: Donnelly Canyon

Chocolate Corner Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: patioogden on 2008-05-15 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Sweet Climb!

Actually felt easier than 10a, bomber hands!

Added: 2008-05-15

Routes: North America: United States: Utah: Moab: Indian Creek: Reservoir wall

Pente Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.11a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: patioogden on 2008-05-11 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars perfect hands for me!

LOVED this long and sustained route, the PERFECT hand size for me. Thanks to Ben for putting it up!

Added: 2008-05-15

Routes: North America: United States: Virginia: North Western: Old Rag Mountain: The Reflector Oven

Loki popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.7
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: patioogden on 2008-03-02 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Slabby goodness!

Nice climb, pretty run out if you don't place any additional gear. Love the chicken head near the top!

Added: 2008-03-05

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Central: Moores Wall: Meat Puppet Crag

Head Like A Hole Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: patioogden on 2007-09-23 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars I'd rather die than give you control!

Pumpy start leads to friendly face with exciting finish! This whole wall was nice!

Added: 2007-11-04

Routes: North America: United States: Colorado: Western Slope: Colorado National Monument: Independence Monument

Otto's Route popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: patioogden on 2007-05-08 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Great place to get married!

My fiance Peter and I swapped leads, both of us enjoyed the climb very much. At the top I changed into a wedding dress and we exchanged vows! It was such a romantic, intimate, special place to get hitched. Woo Hoo!

Added: 2007-06-03

Routes: North America: United States: Virginia: North Western: Old Rag Mountain: Sunset Walls

MS: Frigid Air Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
Onsight Onsight ascent by: patioogden on 2006-07-04 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Frigid Air

Fun climb on a hot day!

Added: 2007-02-28

Routes: North America: United States: West Virginia: Roped Climbing: New River Gorge Region: New River & Tributaries: Endless Wall: Nutall Slabs to HoneyMooner

Strike a Scowl *** popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: patioogden on 2006-10-22 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Strike a Scowl 5.10b

This climb was a blast! Balancy and fun the whole way!

Added: 2007-02-28

> >|